Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Parmenter

Mary Parmenter

October 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Parmenter
"Dropped coverage on my car in error. Mistakes happen. Called them to correct it they assured me it was taken care of. 6 weeks later I get a suspension notice from DMV I’m now driving illegally. Emailed the letter they once again said it would be taken care of by close of business wasn’t. I illegally drive to DMV to figure out what the issue is. Called and told them to report what idmv said they needed yo do. Again I was assured it would be done by end of day. Wasn’t. Found a new insurance company. I missed 5 days of work, fines. DMV said State Farm Progressive and Geico are the biggest problems. I was with State Farm for decades for auto & home. Bye bye"
Profile photo of David George

David George

September 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David George
"Ryan Keenan state farm sent my renual notice to the wrong address ,even though they occasionally sent mail to my correct address ,,allowing my insurance to lapse on two vehicles, now I must pay a fine to the state of ny . If that wasn't bad enough, I now have pay a much higher premium due to my lapse in coverage ,& wen I complained ,was told was my fault .. I changed insurance company's that day"
Profile photo of Lacey J. Osborne

Lacey J. Osborne

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey J. Osborne
"The people are very nice and go out of their way to help everyone. The ladies there are the sweetest people."
Profile photo of D. C

D. C

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D. C
"I've tried a few different insurance companies over the years, this is by far my favorite. The employees are always friendly and helpful. I like to know I'm more than just a number, Ryan Keenans State Farm in Watkins Glen showed me I'm much more and make me feel I'm always the #1 priority."
Profile photo of Evelyn H

Evelyn H

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn H
"Best insurance agent around. He listens to you and gets you the best prices on your insurance rates."
Profile photo of Patti Rice

Patti Rice

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Rice
"I called and talked to Sarah, she really helped me out .I have insurance now she was great to talk too, I hope I can stay with state farm. I was really nervous but felt a lot better after talking to her."
Profile photo of Claude Ellison

Claude Ellison

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Claude Ellison
"Jest really good people,,.. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Andrew Cambria

Andrew Cambria

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Cambria
"If you're looking for the BEST local agent in the southern tier . . . look no further than Ryan and his team! A+++ Proud to call him a colleague!"
Profile photo of David Kresge

David Kresge

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Kresge
"Ryan and his team are great!"
Profile photo of Carol Pardini

Carol Pardini

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Pardini
"Been with them for 6 years. Best service ever. Cannot recommend them highly enough"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Wright

Jacqueline Wright

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Wright
"Ryan and Collin have been the absolute BEST with every need. They are kind, courteous, understanding, and beyond helpful. Our insurance went down $25 monthly because State Farm returned money to it’s customers after a year of reduced driving due to the pandemic. We appreciate this fine staff and will continue to have coverage through them forever! Thank you, Ryan and Collin, for the excellent service. We know you care."
Profile photo of Angel Ortiz

Angel Ortiz

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Ortiz
"Is beautiful and the persons that I love live i Ithaca my Family"
Profile photo of Jim Files

Jim Files

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Files
"Ryan & his staff are amazing!! Especially Colin Hogue!! Quick responding, very friendly, understands the customer!! Great Experience!! Thank you Colin for all of your help!!"
Profile photo of Steven S

Steven S

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven S
"Very professional company They are client centric with your security in mind."
Profile photo of Roger Hugo

Roger Hugo

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Hugo
"Excellent service, very helpful."
Profile photo of Pamela Domineske

Pamela Domineske

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Domineske
"My car insurance guy. Bundle and SAVE....."
Profile photo of John Paul Passmore

John Paul Passmore

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Paul Passmore
"Colin Hogue was amazingly helpful. He made things clear and easy to understand. 👏🏼"
Profile photo of Justin Maceda

Justin Maceda

July 3, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Justin Maceda
"My husband has been pulled over because apparently there is no insurance on his truck so they are trying to tow it... we pay our insurance through auto pay.... now we aren’t able to get ahold of our agent...."
Profile photo of rick ransopher

rick ransopher

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by rick ransopher
"Great agent and office staff. Easy to work with even when your out of state. Fast and knowledgeable. Willing to help you out all your needs"
Profile photo of Paul Anderson

Paul Anderson

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Anderson
"Great staff, very helpful and friendly. They helped me work with the claims department."
Profile photo of Andrew Shepard

Andrew Shepard

January 26, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Andrew Shepard
"It a good place to get insurance from"
Profile photo of Colin Hogue

Colin Hogue

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Hogue
"Ryan and his staff are hands down the best! If you want an agency that actually treats you like a person, than look no further. They are so knowledgeable and really care for each person. They have never let me down."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hines

Jennifer Hines

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hines
"Amazing staff. Great rates. They are very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mindy Edwards

Mindy Edwards

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Edwards
"Ryan and his staff are super friendly and on top of everything. They'll take good care of you."
Profile photo of scott pastet

scott pastet

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by scott pastet
"Only people I will use great helpful"