Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel Jackson

Rachel Jackson

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Jackson
"Melissa was an amazing help. Saved a ton of money by switching to state farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Ben Northrup

Ben Northrup

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Northrup
"Best customer service and rates"
Profile photo of David McKerrow

David McKerrow

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David McKerrow
"Outstanding staff! Very friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Makenzie Witter

Makenzie Witter

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzie Witter
"The staff is so welcoming and friendly! Melissa is always able to answer my policy questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matt Witter

Matt Witter

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Witter
"Great service! Melissa was very helpful"
Profile photo of Gary Berkowitz

Gary Berkowitz

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Berkowitz
"Ryan is a great insurance agent and provides excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jerry Kirby

Jerry Kirby

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Kirby
"I've been with State farm for quite a while now and I have to say every time I call there they are the most polite and helpful people I have ever dealt with they are definitely a five-star insurance company"
Profile photo of Carly Hays

Carly Hays

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Hays
"Everyone at Ryan Keenan’s State Farm Insurance Agency is wonderful to work with! They deserve more than 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Hajcak

Pamela Hajcak

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Hajcak
"I cannot thank Sarah Predmore enough for all the help she gave me with the sale of my Toyota. Unlike the DMV, Sarah knew exactly what I had to do and made the process fast and easy. And it was minutes from closing on a Friday in the middle of a storm. This is why I have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Donnie Easton

Donnie Easton

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Easton
"MELISSA IS THE BEST,VERY POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL"
Profile photo of Micah Jackson

Micah Jackson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Jackson
"Friendly and Professional"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Callahan

Mary Ann Callahan

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Callahan
"Ryan goes above and beyond to help you! Awesome office staff, too!"
Profile photo of Vicki Sturdivant

Vicki Sturdivant

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Sturdivant
"Sarah had been my representative for over 5 years and has been so helpful getting life and car insurance set up. She is easy to get into contact with to answer any questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of Melissa Jackson

Melissa Jackson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Jackson
"Friendly and welcoming staff! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Virginia Hamorski

Virginia Hamorski

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Hamorski
"He has great people who work for him. They are helpful if you have any questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a better insurance."
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick
"Ryan and his staff are amazing!"
Profile photo of Jill Deters

Jill Deters

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Deters
"Great support personnel!!!"
Profile photo of Alicia Stryker

Alicia Stryker

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Stryker
"Outstanding service and professional staff!"
Profile photo of Mary Parmenter

Mary Parmenter

October 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Parmenter
"Dropped coverage on my car in error. Mistakes happen. Called them to correct it they assured me it was taken care of. 6 weeks later I get a suspension notice from DMV I’m now driving illegally. Emailed the letter they once again said it would be taken care of by close of business wasn’t. I illegally drive to DMV to figure out what the issue is. Called and told them to report what idmv said they needed yo do. Again I was assured it would be done by end of day. Wasn’t. Found a new insurance company. I missed 5 days of work, fines. DMV said State Farm Progressive and Geico are the biggest problems. I was with State Farm for decades for auto & home. Bye bye"
Profile photo of David George

David George

September 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David George
"Ryan Keenan state farm sent my renual notice to the wrong address ,even though they occasionally sent mail to my correct address ,,allowing my insurance to lapse on two vehicles, now I must pay a fine to the state of ny . If that wasn't bad enough, I now have pay a much higher premium due to my lapse in coverage ,& wen I complained ,was told was my fault .. I changed insurance company's that day"
Profile photo of Lacey J. Osborne

Lacey J. Osborne

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey J. Osborne
"The people are very nice and go out of their way to help everyone. The ladies there are the sweetest people."
Profile photo of D. C

D. C

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D. C
"I've tried a few different insurance companies over the years, this is by far my favorite. The employees are always friendly and helpful. I like to know I'm more than just a number, Ryan Keenans State Farm in Watkins Glen showed me I'm much more and make me feel I'm always the #1 priority."
Profile photo of Evelyn H

Evelyn H

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn H
"Best insurance agent around. He listens to you and gets you the best prices on your insurance rates."
Profile photo of Patti Rice

Patti Rice

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Rice
"I called and talked to Sarah, she really helped me out .I have insurance now she was great to talk too, I hope I can stay with state farm. I was really nervous but felt a lot better after talking to her."
Profile photo of Claude Ellison

Claude Ellison

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Claude Ellison
"Jest really good people,,.. Thank you 😊"