Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Keenan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Keenan

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Evelyn H

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent around. He listens to you and gets you the best prices on your insurance rates."

Patti Rice

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called and talked to Sarah, she really helped me out .I have insurance now she was great to talk too, I hope I can stay with state farm. I was really nervous but felt a lot better after talking to her."

Claude Ellison

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jest really good people,,.. Thank you 😊"

Andrew Cambria

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for the BEST local agent in the southern tier . . . look no further than Ryan and his team! A+++ Proud to call him a colleague!"

David Kresge

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are great!"

Carol Pardini

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 6 years. Best service ever. Cannot recommend them highly enough"

Jacqueline Wright

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and Collin have been the absolute BEST with every need. They are kind, courteous, understanding, and beyond helpful. Our insurance went down $25 monthly because State Farm returned money to it’s customers after a year of reduced driving due to the pandemic. We appreciate this fine staff and will continue to have coverage through them forever! Thank you, Ryan and Collin, for the excellent service. We know you care."
Profile photo of Angel Ortiz

Angel Ortiz

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Is beautiful and the persons that I love live i Ithaca my Family"

Jim Files

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan & his staff are amazing!! Especially Colin Hogue!! Quick responding, very friendly, understands the customer!! Great Experience!! Thank you Colin for all of your help!!"

Steven S

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional company They are client centric with your security in mind."

Roger Hugo

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very helpful."

Pamela Domineske

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"My car insurance guy. Bundle and SAVE....."

John Paul Passmore

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Colin Hogue was amazingly helpful. He made things clear and easy to understand. 👏🏼"

Justin Maceda

July 3, 2020

1  out of  5
"My husband has been pulled over because apparently there is no insurance on his truck so they are trying to tow it... we pay our insurance through auto pay.... now we aren’t able to get ahold of our agent...."

rick ransopher

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent and office staff. Easy to work with even when your out of state. Fast and knowledgeable. Willing to help you out all your needs"

Paul Anderson

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very helpful and friendly. They helped me work with the claims department."

Andrew Shepard

January 26, 2020

3  out of  5
"It a good place to get insurance from"

Colin Hogue

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are hands down the best! If you want an agency that actually treats you like a person, than look no further. They are so knowledgeable and really care for each person. They have never let me down."

Jennifer Hines

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff. Great rates. They are very helpful!"

Mindy Edwards

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are super friendly and on top of everything. They'll take good care of you."

scott pastet

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Only people I will use great helpful"

Michele Dunn-Hill

July 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people! Help you out until there is a solution.."

Cheryl Mullen

October 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Ryan is great at explaining insurance coverage."